Datec Trust

Manager: Gehard Kruger
Tel:
Email: datec@lantic.net

Cool Core Radiators

Manager: NJ Rossow
Tel: 0236562010
Email: coolcore@barvallei.co.za

Hirsch'S Milnerton

Manager: Yatish Maistry
Tel: 021-528-6700
Email: yatish@hirschs.co.za

Climate Control

Manager: Deon Botha
Tel: 041 360 6569
Email: climatecontrol@telkomsa.net

Katleho Air-conditioning

Manager: M Brink
Tel: 0169763000
Email: michaelbrink@cdcservices.co.za

Inland Refrigeration & AC

Manager: Jacques Scheepers
Tel: 051-4478487   
Email:   jacques@ira.co.za

Airex

Manager: John Harper
Tel: 012 335 2281
Email: john@airex.co.za

Always Air

Manager: Noel Van Der Muller
Tel:
Email: alwaysair@yebo.co.za

Corperate Technical Services

Manager: Hans De Jong
Tel:
Email: hanscts@mweb.co.za

Hatsharma

Manager: Russel Kulani
Tel:
Email: rkulani@yahoo.com

Hirsch'S Boksburg

Manager: Kershen Govender
Tel: 011-823-0000 | Fax
Email: kershen@hirschs.co.za

Hirsch'S Carnival

Manager: Donovan Rungasami 
Tel: 010-822-2050
Email: donovanr@hirschs.co.za

Hirsch'S Centurion

Manager: Mark Duckham
Tel: 012-621-6300/ 012-001-1097 | Fax
Email: markd@hirschs.co.za

Hirsch'S Fourways

Manager: Jerome Toplan 
Tel: 011-707-8000 | Fax
Email: jerome@hirschs.co.za

Hirsch'S Head Office

Manager:
Tel: 031-582-4800
Email:

Hirsch'S Meadowdale

Manager: Deon Thomas
Tel: 011-657-2400
Email: deont@hirschs.co.za

Hirsch'S Silverlakes

Manager: Mithun Lalli
Tel: 012-001-2640
Email: mithun@hirschs.co.za

Hirsch'S Struben'S Valley

Manager: Julian Moodeliar
Tel: 011-858-4600 | Fax
Email: julian@hirschs.co.za

LFR (Cooltech)

Manager: Ashley Kupfer
Tel: 011 616 7886
Email: info@cooltech.co.za

Nvd Muller & Always Air

Manager: Noel vd Muller
Tel: 011 734 4141
Email: alwaysair@yebo.co.za

Revac Airconditioning

Manager: Tom Lamond
Tel: 0117892097
Email: tom@revac.co.za

TMS Verkoeling

Manager: Thinus Coetzer
Tel: 125465802
Email: coetzert@absamail.co.za

Van Biljoens

Manager: C Theyse
Tel: 021 330 0421
Email: aircon@vanbiljoens.co.za

Katleho t/a CDC

Manager: Michael Brink
Tel: 016 976 3000
Email: cdcservices2@telkomsa.net

Air Elec

Manager: Glen Swanepoel
Tel: 082 370 2861
Email: airelec@mweb.co.za

Air Galore ta Green Air

Manager: Gopaul Pillay
Tel:
Email:

Airetronic

Manager: Dave Cannon
Tel:
Email: davidc@airetronic.co.za

Airetronix

Manager: Dave Cannon
Tel: 082 491 0456
Email: aircon@airetronic.co.za

Cool Comfort Pty LTD*

Manager: Grant Horner
Tel: 031 312 1381
Email: info@coolcomfort.co.za

Dr Cool

Manager: Suren Mahadev
Tel: 083 233 7398
Email: surendrcool@gmail.com

Gauche Air

Manager: Gary Irmscher
Tel: 031 467 7088
Email: gary@gaucheair.com

Global Pact Trading

Manager: Marrie Ann
Tel: '031 702 3724
Email: gpaircon@mweb.co.za

Green Air (Air Galore)

Manager: Gopaul Pillay
Tel: 083 786 0856
Email: gpillay@greenairkzn.co.za

Hirsch'S Ballito

Manager: Pam Gaddiah
Tel: 032-946-7400 | Fax
Email: pam@hirschs.co.za

Hirsch'S Gateway/Umhlanga Homestore

Manager: Amar Nundlal
Tel: 031-570-4000 | Fax
Email: amar@hirschs.co.za

Hirsch'S Hillcrest

Manager: Rahind Narain
Tel: 031-761-7500 | Fax
Email: rahindn@hirschs.co.za

Hirsch'S Springfield/Hirsch'S Superstore

Manager: Joewell
Tel: 031-242-2600
Email:

Homeaire

Manager: Craig Crystal
Tel: 315794444
Email: simon.berry@homeaire.co.za

Lazair

Manager: Lazarus Bhagalu
Tel:
Email: laz@lazair.co.za

Naik Air CC

Manager: Mike Naicker
Tel: 031 577 1109
Email: mike@naikair.co.za

Roux Air Conditioning

Manager: Tim Roux
Tel: 315791335
Email: roux@rouxair.co.za

STS Cool Air

Manager: Tavandran Moodley
Tel: 073 5527 421
Email: stscoolair@polka.co.za

Universal t/a Elite Air

Manager: Sathi Pillay
Tel: 083 7860 856
Email: spillay@eliteair.co.za

Liquid Logic

Manager: Thavan Moodley
Tel: 086 0000 722
Email: sales@liquidlogic.co.za

Cool Air Supplies

Manager: Lauren Nel
Tel: 00266 58 12 6831
Email: coolcarenec@gmail.com

Electro Refrigeration

Manager: George Chisepo
Tel: 00266 22 32 3530
Email: electroref@leo.co.ls

Ewancon Cooling CC

Manager: Ewart de Klerk
Tel: 072 123 6661
Email: bosveldblock@lantic.net

At Jay's Workshop

Manager: Johan Steyn
Tel: 013 691 1686
Email: jlsteyn@jsworkshop.co.za

Middelburg Car Radio

Manager: Lizel
Tel: 013 590 0273
Email: sales@mcrgroup.co.za

North West & Trucold

Manager: Tony Badenhorst
Tel: 018 299 4424
Email: info@trucold.com

General Refrigeration & Datri

Manager: Cecil Bouwer
Tel: 053 833 2912
Email: sales@genref.co.za

Postmasburg Radio & TV

Manager: Edward Bartie
Tel: 053 3131 381
Email: pmgradio.tv@gmail.com

CUC Air Conditioning

Manager: Sakkie Lombard
Tel: 0219826845
Email: Sakkielombard.cuc@gmail.com

Dawson Verkoeling

Manager: Johan Dawson
Tel: 442724882
Email: dawsonverkoeling@webmail.co.za

F&A Mosselbay G Fife

Manager: Craig & Liezl
Tel: 044 695 1252
Email: liezlaircon@telkomsa.net

FA AIR CONDITIONING MOSSELBAY

Manager: Liezl Pretorius
Tel: 0446951252
Email: liezlaircon@telkomsa.net

Hirsch'S Somerset West

Manager: Ashley
Tel: 021-001-1066
Email: ashley@hirschs.co.za

Karoo Lugreeling Verkoel. BK

Manager: Paul Abrahams
Tel: 0234151389
Email: admin@karooverkoeling.co.za

Noble Air

Manager: Noelline Gentz
Tel: 0215580631
Email: nobleair@gmail.com

Outeniqua Refrigeration

Manager: Shaun Clark
Tel: 044 884 0966
Email: outeniquaref@telkomsa.net